Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Periodontal Implant Group

Periodontist located in Houston, TX

12 total reviews

Periodontal Implant Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Periodontal Implant Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Good experience the tech was knowledgeable, friendly and kind.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I am overwhelmed this has been a life changing experience for me and my family I feel A alive I feel beautiful I’m so grateful in amble thanks to Dr Hai May the creator bless him always for bringing me Joy & peace
Noel W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Staff was courteous and accommodating
Tam N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great experience! Dr. Hai Nguyen is an outstanding periodontist. He is well knowledge and very professional.
Jose A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Good
Vinh L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent
Olga C.
Submitted 01/10/19
My visit went very well. The people there are very nice and treated me well. They made sure I was confortable all the time. I was treated with respect. I was in and out of my appointment real quick. I’d really recommend this place.
Ifeoma A.
Submitted 01/09/19
I feel comfortable with the staff. Everyone is very professional and helpful!!
Pete C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Hai and staff were extremely competent and caring during the “procedure”. The results were excellent.
Marina R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Friendly and professional as always.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was very confident in Dr. Hai’s counsel and services. My case was very bad, but the surgeries went well!
Scott S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Efficient scheduling, no time in the waiting room, conscientious treatment. Very good experience.